Debbie Kea

Debbie Kea

Westside Church of Christ
Griffin, Ga 30224
My name is Debbie Kea; I’m from Stockbridge, Ga. My husband preaches in Griffin, Ga. I’ve been a preacher’s wife for 40 yrs. I enjoying speaking and teaching at ladies days and retreats. I am an English teacher/writer. If I can help any of you, please call on me. God bless…
100 Sweetbriar Walk
Stockbridge, Ga 30281
keadebbie1955@gmail.com
770-826-6289
Books:Debbie Kea books
We’re All Wounded: Broken to Beautiful came out in 2015.
Forty Years on the Second Pew is coming out in 2016.
Am I Brave Enough? Released Thanksgiving 2016
debbie-kea-books2
Leave a Reply

