Summer Bowling

Summer Bowling
Caverns Road Church of Christ
Marianna, FL
My number is 423-421-0204
I am married to Tom Bowling who preaches at the Caverns Road congregation in Marianna, Florida. We both grew up in Cleveland, TN and attended the East Side congregation. I’ve had the opportunity to support him in both youth ministry and pulpit ministry.
I have 2 boys who are now 14 & 12. Do you need anything else to know how exciting my life it right now?
While attending the East Tennessee School of Preaching (that was the name while were there-I’ll never get use to the new one), I had the opportunity to participate in speaking at a ladies day with 3 other student wives at the Karns congregation. I’m certainly thankful to be allowed that chance. While I will definitely not be your most experienced option for your ladies day, I will enjoy the preparation and study.
Planning and attending ladies days is one of my favorite things to do. Let me know if I can help with yours in any way.

Summer Bowling
summernbowling@gmail.com
423-421-0204

Leave a Reply

