Tiffany L. Secula

 Tiffany L. Seculamy profile picture

Three Forks church of Christ
Smiths Grove, KY

 

I am a preacher’s wife and stay-home, homeschooling mom to three great kids (two boys and a girl), author, and cake decorator. I  am co-coordinator of this site, Church of Christ Ladies Day Speakers, and its Facebook page.  I hold a Bachelor’s of Religion in Christian Counseling from Liberty University and currently am attending University of the Cumberlands for my Masters of Arts in Professional Counseling. I look forward to that new page in my life.

I have taught ladies bible studies for over ten years and children’s classes much longer creating my own material in the process. I have been blessed to speak for ladies days and retreats in Kentucky, Tennessee and Indiana. I cherish the time I get to spend getting to know my Christian sisters from other congregations.

I have an avid interest in Bible Study and Bible History. I am currently working on two books and hope to have the first ladies study book ready for publication in 2017, “The ABC’s of a Strong Spiritual Life”.

For more bio information and a short list of some of the topics I have spoken on please check out my one sheet below.

Tiffany Secula One Sheet

Tiffany

tiffany@inchristianlove.com
https://tiffany8708.wixsite.com/tiffanylsecula
Call or Text 270-784-6726

Leave a Reply

