Donna Shoemaker

Donna Shoemaker

Roebuck Parkway Church of Christ
Alabama
Email: djshoemaker@bellsouth.net

A native of Henderson, Tn., I graduated  Freed-Hardeman and Harding Universities.  I have a MA in secondary education from UAB in Birmingham.  I now teach English courses part-time, but have taught grades from fifth grade through college.  I teach fourth grade and ladies’ Bible classes.  I have worked in mission campaigns in the U.S. and Belize, Central America.  I spoken at our ladies’ retreats, to ladies’ group in Belize, and Saipan,  and at a ladies’ day in Olathe, Kansas.  My Bible lessons, Remember the Prophets, have been published in Christian Woman. My husband is the associate minister at the Roebuck Parkway congregation.  We have two adult children.  Our son is a minister, and our daughter is an elementary teacher.

Leave a Reply

