Courtney Steed

Courtney Kendall Steed

RN, BSN

My home congregation is Pegram Church of Christ, in Pegram, Tennessee

Currently living in White Bluff, Tennessee (near Nashville)

Contact me via email: everythingyouneedinhim@hotmail.com

Or, via http://www.courtneysteed.com

I love to speak on topics that encourage and uplift godly women, especially women who feel overwhelmed and frustrated with all that comes with being a woman of God, mom, wife, friend, single woman, etc. I love to speak on the topics of simplicity, the spiritual disciplines and living out our real life as God’s women. I have a Bible study, titled Everything You Need published through 21st Century Christian. I also have a new book pending publication in Spring of 2017 called, Living Simplicity.

I love to speak for ladies days and women’s retreats, especially within the middle Tennessee area.

I am the daughter of ministering/missionary parents, have been married 15 years and have 3 boys that I homeschool. I love to speak and write to encourage women of God to be everything God desires us to be, and that we desire to be ourselves. It’s hard work – and I so love to assure my sisters that we are all in this together!

 

 

— 

 

 

Thank you so much! 

Leave a Reply

