Melissa Ledbetter

Melissa Ledbetter

Fort Payne church of Christ
Rainsville, AL
Email: mel_ledbetter@hotmail.com
Website: http://striving4proverbs31.wordpress.com
Phone: 423-827-5173

I have not spoken, but this is something I want to grow into when it is the time and season.  I would like to, in the meantime, get to know those who do and for me to learn challenges, how to start, etc. I currently plan the ladies days at our church.
I am 31 years old with twin 4 year old boys.  My husband is a deacon at our church and he was put over ladies days, wbs, lectureships, summer series, etc.  I would love to grow my network of christian women.

Leave a Reply

