Sharee Cammon

Sharee CammonSharee Cammon

CyFair Church of Christ
Cypress, Texas

I’m a mother of four beautiful boys, three living and one who is waiting for me with our Heavenly Father. I have been happily married to my husband Jared for six years. I currently own a business where I do freelance marketing from home.

I’m 34 years old and in my lifetime I’ve been through both parental and significant other abuse, promiscuity, homelessness, single parenthood, raising a child with disabilities, and the death of a child… having only come out the other side because of the love of  and love for my Heavenly Father.

I was raised in the Church of Christ and was baptized at the tender age of 9.

My main focuses are perseverance, faithfulness and forgiveness. We all fall and struggle, but what steps do we take to make sure we get back up again?  No one has a smooth path in this life…and some paths are way rockier than others.

I organized the Ladies Day two years running at my previous congregation, League City Church of Christ and have done small speaking bits at various venues. I believe with my life experiences, I have been called to do something more.  I’ve also started writing my first book which should be available in the coming year.

Email: shareecammon@gmail.com
Website: http://shareecammon.com

Leave a Reply

