Shirley Ann Boren

Shirley Ann Boren

 

Konawa church of Christ
Konawa, Oklahoma

I have been a member of the Lord’s church since February 9, 1984. I am married  (55 years) (I started young)!!. We have 2 daughters and 5 grandchildren. I taught elementary school 31 years. I am a Ladies Bible Class teacher and also teach Wednesday night children’s class. I love to spend time with family, study the Bible, sew, quilt, read, ride horses (slowing down on this one), travel, cook, attend Ladies’ Day at different congregations…I am a busy woman.

 

Email: shirley.boren@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

