Blythe Smith

Blythe Smith

Greensboro church of Christ
Demopolis, AL
I am a 2004 graduate of Freed-Hardeman University.  I have been a middle school teacher for 11 years.  My husband is the minister for two small congregations, Greensboro church of Christ (Greensboro, AL) and Linden church of Christ (Linden, AL).  We have two toddlers, age 3 and 2.  I enjoy working with the members at each congregation and serving them by encouraging, comforting, and cooking.  I feel like my strengths are raising Godly children and encouraging others.  I would love the opportunity to speak to the daughters of God.

blythe.martin@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

