Teresa Strickler

Teresa A. Strickler

Wasatch church of Christ
Clinton, Utah

I am a 53 year old Christian wife, mother and grandmother. In October of 2015 my first book, “Courageous Christian Women”, was published by Twenty-First Century Christian. The book is available directly from them or from Amazon.com. By profession I am a Registered Nurse, with a BSN, utilizing my credentials to teach a Certified Nursing Assistant course part-time. My husband, Chuck is an elder at the Wasatch church of Christ, where we have attended and served for the last 34 years. I regularly teach ladies’ Bible classes and have spoken at several ladies’ days.

Phone: 801-644-6958
Email: trsstrickler@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

