Heather Scarborough

Heather Scarborough

Central Church of Christ-Smyrna
Powder Springs, GA

My name is Heather Scarborough. My husband is the preacher at Central Church of Christ in Smyrna, GA. I have two girls, 12 and 9. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Education from Faulkner University and a Master’s from Georgia State. I have been teaching 22 years. I love to teach Bible class and I help coordinate our Ladies’ Ministry. I love to speak on Women’s Role in the church, raising children, how to be a Godly wife and anything else the Lord puts in front me. Love to study and discuss the Word with other Christians.

Phone: 770-359-8754
Email: heather.scarborough@westcobbchristian.org

Leave a Reply

