Renee Cash

Renee Cash

West Metro Church of Christ
Villa Rica, Georgia

I am 44 years old, married with 2 children and 1 grandchild. I have been evolved in church since I was born! I am very passionate about working with teens and ladies to make sure they know their own self worth. So many have low self esteem and through my struggles that I love to share with others I try to bring hope to everyone that through Christ all things are possible. Most of my speaking involves empowering, motivating, learning to love yourself just the way God made you! I also try to help everyone find the gift that God gave each one of them.

Phone: 770 846 9259
Email: reneecash72@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

