Renee Galloway

Renee Galloway

Kensington Woods, Hattiesburg, MS
Purvis, MS

A now empty nester, with 2 grown children and a “daughter-in-“love”. I have helped my husband serve as an elder and a deacon in roles that have included youth campaigns, Exposure youth camp and served as a cook at Maywood Christian Camp. Participation in mission trips to Tanzania, Africa where I have taught ladies and children is important to me. Writing children’s curriculum, teaching children and ladies classes, and speaking at ladies events are ways I love to utilize my God-given talents. My sewing room is my “happy place” where I can piece and quilt to my heart’s content as well as curl up with my Bible studies. I have been married for 31 years and have lived in TN, MS, AL, and LA.
Phone: 478-244-3902
Email: reneegalloway@me.com
Website: http://neyneysnest.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

