Tami Roberts

Tami Roberts

Southwest Church of Christ
OKC, OK

Tami Roberts is striving to be a shining light for the Lord. She and her husband Wayne travel around the country sharing their marriage seminar, “His Shoes, Her Shoes”. Tami also uses her “extra” time to speak at different women’s gatherings. She puts together the Spiritual Development Retreats for the Come Fill Your Cup website for women. Tami writes for several different websites. She and Wayne have raised five children and are enjoying seven grandchildren, with another one expected this year. They worship with the Southwest congregation in Oklahoma City where Wayne is the Outreach and Involvement minister.

Extras:
I love to sing!! (Even with my old lady voice.)
I love people!! I love to hear their stories.
I love children! I’m most comfortable with them. (Probably because I’m just an older “kid”.)
I love seeing the lives of people “light up” when we share hope with them!
Phone: 303-408-1299
Email: tamiroberts@hotmail.com
Website: http://hisshoeshershoes.com

Leave a Reply

