Yvon Forehand

YVON FOREHAND

OAKLAND CHURCH OF CHRIST
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI

I’ve been a member of the Church of Christ for over 50 years. I’ve worked as a Teacher and Chorus Directress. I now have an ensemble group where we have merged community and church together in our praise and service. I formed a group called “Heartfelt Champions” dealing with depression, addiction and sudden trauma of everyday life. I have an BS degree in Criminal Science/Psychology. Worked for the Dept. of Corrections (Men and Women Facilities) for 23 years. Owner of an Independent Travel and Notary business. Currently, working for Dept. of Human Service as an Analyst. under the division of Children Services. If I can be of service to your organization in singing and/or speaking or referring singers and/or speakers please contact me.
Phone: 1313-320-3670
Email: 4handtravel@gmail.com
Website: http://YvonForehand.Intele.com

Leave a Reply

