Wendy Booker

Wendy Booker

Hoomesville Church of Christ
Jay, Florida

My husband has become the Hoomesville Church of Christ minister, a dream I’ve had since the day he became a Christian. I was raised in the Church in Jay, FL then after moving to Brewton, AL I attended the Brewton congregation. We ended up leaving Brewton Century Church of Christ became my home congregation. I’m 52 yrs old and always wanted to be a speaker of God’s word. I never knew what or who to contact to hopefully begin.

I was born and raised in the Church of Christ in Jay, FL. My husband took a small country congregation a little over a year ago and I’m so proud of him. It has made me a much stronger Christian. My joy and wishes is to be a shining light to everyone and bring more souls to our Lord and Savior.

Phone: 850-686-612
Email: wendybooker64@gmail.com

 

Leave a comment