Rosalind Greene Price

Rosalind Greene Price

Cross Creek COC
Fayetteville NC

I am a mother, a Preachers wife, a Teacher, a Professional and most importantly God’s Child.
I was raise mostly by a single mother in Va. and had so many stumbles that I had to finally stop and look at the common element (ME). Not until I finally gave up the control (I thought I had) …… that healing finally began. My journey is not completed but I am on a continuous path to healing.
My life experiences can help lead ladies to Christ and help navigate through life. My desire is to reach ladies throughout by teaching and speaking: co-dependence, drug addiction. abuse, self esteem and BAD choices and finally healing. My motto is: “Until you can love yourself you can’t heal.” Loving God is Loving yourself.
In Him,
Ros

Video Files

Gensis Archer.mp4

Reason I choose to live with and for God.mp4

Phone: 757 235 9109

Email: inhim_forever (@) yahoo.com

Website: inhim-forever.com

 

Leave a comment